Zoom Pop Pack 2 (2 CDGs)

Zoom Pop Pack 2 (2 CDGs)

31,50 €

1. Bad Day- Daniel Powter

2. You Raise Me Up- Westlife

3. Put Your Records On- Corinne Bailey Rae

4. Beep- The Pussycat Dolls

5. High- James Blunt

6. You Have Killed Me- Morrissey

7. Speed Of Sound- Coldplay

8. Hospital Food- David Gray

9. Wisemen- James Blunt

10. Break The Night With Colour- Richard Ashcroft

11. Sorry- Madonna

12. That's Where You Find Love- Westlife

13. Amazing- Westlife

14. Better Together- Jack Johnson

15. Positivity- Stevie Wonder

16. Crazy- Gnarls Barkley

17. That's My Goal- Shayne Ward

18. All Time Love- Will Young

19. Wake Up- Hilary Duff

20. When I Think Of You- Lee Ryan

21. Sway- The Pussycat Dolls

22. Fix You- Coldplay

23. Thunder In My Heart Again- Meck Feat. Leo Sayer

24. Grow- Kubb

25. Stickwitu- The Pussycat Dolls

26. Goodbye My Lover- James Blunt

27. No Worries (Male Solo)- Simon Webbe

28. Free Loop- Daniel Powter

29. Advertising Space- Robbie Williams

30. No Tomorrow- Orson

Tuotteen arvostelut