Launchpack Series: All Time Male Classics (CDG)

Launchpack Series: All Time Male Classics (CDG)

19,99 € 16,12 € (alv 24 % / 0 %)

1. Daydream Believer- The Monkees

2. Delilah- Tom Jones

3. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay- Otis Redding

4. I Believe- Robson And Jerome

5. Imagine- John Lennon

6. Unchained Melody- The Righteous Brothers

7. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'- The Righteous Brothers

8. Angels- Robbie Williams

9. It's Now Or Never- Elvis Presley

10. Return To Sender- Elvis Presley

11. Jailhouse Rock- Elvis Presley

12. Suspicious Minds- Elvis Presley

13. The Wonder Of You- Elvis Presley

14. Lady In Red- Chris De Burgh

15. Love Is All Around- Wet Wet Wet

16. Mack The Knife- Bobby Darin

17. Rhinestone Cowboy- Glen Campbell

18. My Way- Frank Sinatra

19. New York, New York- Frank Sinatra

20. That's Life- Frank Sinatra

21. Y.M.C.A.- The Village People





Tuotteen arvostelut