Launchpack Series: Classic UK Pop Hits (CDG)

Launchpack Series: Classic UK Pop Hits (CDG)

19,99 €

1. Evergreen- Will Young

2. When You Say Nothing At All- Ronan Keating

3. Rise- Gabrielle

4. Stuck In The Middle With You- Louise

5. Breathless- The Corrs

6. Groovejet (If This Ain't Love)- Spiller

7. Handbags And Gladrags- The Stereophonics

8. It's Raining Men- Geri Halliwell

9. Just A Little- Liberty X

10. Pure And Simple- Hear'say

11. Reach- S Club 7

12. Thank You- Dido

13. Rock D.J.- Robbie Williams

14. Tragedy- Steps

15. Dancing In The Moonlight- Toploader

16. Whole Again- Atomic Kitten

17. Sex Bomb- Mousse T & Tom Jones

18. Life Is A Rollercoaster- Ronan Keating



Tuotteen arvostelut