Good Old Fashioned Piano Singalong Karaoke (2 x DVD)
Good Old Fashioned Piano Singalong Karaoke (2 x DVD)

Good Old Fashioned Piano Singalong Karaoke (2 x DVD)

  • Good Old Fashioned Piano Singalong Karaoke (2 x DVD)
  • Good Old Fashioned Piano Singalong Karaoke (2 x DVD)
29,99 € 24,19 € (alv 24 % / 0 %)


  1. 21 Today
  2. Ain’t That A Grand And Glorious Feeling
  3. Alexander’s Ragtime Band
  4. Any Old Iron
  5. As Time Goes By
  6. Baby Face
  7. Bless ‘Em All
  8. Bring Me Sunshine
  9. Buttons And Bows
  10. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
  11. Bye Bye Blackbird
  12. California Here I Come
  13. Daddy Wouldn’t Buy Me A Bow Wow
  14. Daisy Bell
  15. Diamonds Are A Girl’s Best Friend
  16. Don’t Dilly Dally
  17. Down At The Old Bull And Bush
  18. Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue
  19. Get Me To The Church On Time
  20. Hands, Knees And Boomps-A-Daisy
  21. Happy Birthday
  22. Happy Days Are Here Again
  23. Hello Dolly
  24. Hello, Hello, Who’s Your Lady Friend
  25. Hold Your Hand Out, Naughty Boy!
  26. I Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside
  27. I’m Forever Blowing Bubbles
  28. I’m Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover
  29. I’ve Got A Lovely Bunch Of Coconuts
  30. If You Knew Susie
  31. It’s A Long Way To Tipperary
  32. Kiss Me Goodnight Sergeant Major
  33. Knees Up Mother Brown
  34. Lily Of Laguna
  35. Love And Marriage
  36. Ma (He’s Making Eyes At Me)
  37. Maybe It’s Because I’m A Londoner
  38. On Mother Kelly’s Doorstep
  39. Pack Up Your Troubles
  40. Powder Your Face With Sunshine
  41. Que Sera Sera
  42. Roll Out The Barrel
  43. Shine On Harvest Moon
  44. Show Me The Way To Go Home
  45. Side By Side
  46. The Lambeth Walk
  47. The Sun Has Got His Hat On
  48. The Trail Of The Lonesome Pine
  49. The White Cliffs Of Dover
  50. Tiptoe Through The Tulips
  51. Underneath The Arches
  52. We’ll Meet Again
  53. We’re Gonna Hang Out The Washing On The Siegfried Line
  54. When The Red Red Robin Comes Bob Bob Bobbin’ Along
  55. When You’re Smiling
  56. Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye
  57. Yes Sir, That’s My Baby
  58. You Are My Sunshine
  59. You Made Me Love You
  60. You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby


EAN-KOODI: 842705057114

Tuotteen arvostelut