Zoom Pop Pack 12 (2*CDG)
Zoom Pop Pack 12 (2*CDG)

Zoom Pop Pack 12 (2*CDG)

29,99 € 24,19 € (alv 24 % / 0 %)


01. Between The Cheats (Amy Winehouse)

02. Born To Die (Lana Del Rey)

03. Cannonball (Little Mix)

04. Come On (Will Young)

05. Cry Baby (Cee Lo Green)

06. Dance With Me Tonight (Olly Murs)

07. Dedication To My Ex (Miss That) (Lloyd feat Andre 3000 And Lil' Wayne)

08. Do It Our Way (Play) (Alesha Dixon)

09. Do You Feel What I Feel (JLS)

10. Domino (Jessie J)

11. Down For Whatever (Kelly Rowland)

12. Forever Yours (Alex Day)

13. Gotta Be You (One Direction)

14. Hurt (Leona Lewis)

15. I Need (Maverick Sabre)

16. I Won’t Let You Go (James Morrison)

17. It Girl (Jason Derulo)

18. It Will Rain (Bruno Mars)

19. Lego House (Ed Sheeran)

20. Lighthouse (Westlife)

Disc 2

01. Lightning (The Wanted)

02. Marry The Night (Lady Gaga)

03. Mr Know It All (Kelly Clarkson)

04. No Regrets (Dappy)

05. Nothing’s Real But Love (Rebecca Ferguson)

06. Our Day Will Come (Amy Winehouse)

07. Paradise (Coldplay)

08. Run For Your Life (Matt Cardle)

09. Runaway Baby (Bruno Mars)

10. Shake It Out (Florence And The Machine)

11. Stereo Hearts (Gym Class Heroes)

12. Take A Chance On Me (JLS)

13. The One That Got Away (Katy Perry)

14. This Isn’t Everything You Are (Snow Patrol)

15. Warzone (The Wanted)

16. We Found Love (Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris)

17. Wherever You Will Go (Charlene Soraia)

18. Who You Are (Jessie J)

19. Wishing On A Star (X Factor Finalists 2011)

20. You And I (Lady Gaga)


EAN-KOODI: 842705057657

Tuotteen arvostelut