Andy Williams/ Nat King Cole and Friends CDG

Andy Williams/ Nat King Cole and Friends CDG

Tämä tuote kuuluu seuraaviin tuotepaketteihin:

4,99 € 4,02 € (alv 24 % / 0 %)
1 Charade Andy Williams
2 More Andy Williams
3 Music To Watch Girls By Andy Williams
4 Red Roses For A Blue Lady Andy Williams
5 Love Story Andy Williams
6 It's Only A Paper Moon Nat King Cole
7 Lover Come Back To Me Nat King Cole
9 Nature Boy Nat King Cole
10 Pretend Nat King Cole
11 Rambling Rose Nat King Cole
12 Too Young Nat King Cole
13 Green Leaves Of Summer, The Brothers Four
14 Seven Daffodils Brothers Four
15 Where Have All The Flowers Gone Brothers Four
16 Yellow Bird Brothers Four
17 I Went To Your Wedding Patti Page
18 Try To Remember Patti Page
19 Delilah Tom Jones



Tuotteen arvostelut